Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The Adventures of Pinocchio

December 18, 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday 18th December 7pm, Tuesday 19th December 7pm, Thursday 21st December 3pm & 7pm, Friday 22nd December 3pm & 7pm, Saturday 23rd December 3pm & 7pm, Sunday 24th December 1pm & 5pm, Tuesday 26th December 1pm & 5pm, Wednesday 27th December 3pm & 7pm, Thursday 28th December 3pm & 7pm, Friday 29th December 3pm & 7pm, Saturday 30th December 1pm
£13 - £50

Bringing a quality theatre show to Chesham this Christmas and raising money and awareness for Workaid too!

Following the success of last year’s A Christmas Carol, Voice of the Show Productions present:

The Adventures of Pinocchio

A dark family fable for Christmas, based on the original book by Carlo Collodi.

Adapted and directed by David Mansell

Original songs and music by Michael Webb

Starring Guy Siner (‘Allo ‘Allo), with a full professional cast and local children.

Puppets by Sam Parker (War Horse)

It’s Christmas Eve and toy maker Geppetto’s puppet comes magically to life! So begins a wonderful, magical adventure for the naughty little puppet who’s only wish is to become a real boy.

Set in the historic Little Theatre by the Park (Temperance Hall) in the heart of Chesham’s old town this show is a real Christmas treat for the whole family!

“…this show was like something you would get in London…More of the

same over the next few years would be a great addition to Chesham!”

Suzy Talbot – YourChesham

Details

Date:
December 18, 2017
Time:
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Cost:
£13 - £50
Event Categories:
, ,
Website:
http://www.voiceoftheshow.co.uk/pinocchio.html

Organiser

Voice of the Show Productions
Phone:
07543 878912
Email:
info@voiceoftheshow.co.uk
Website:
www.voiceoftheshow.co.uk