Member Organisations

Niels AalenPond Park Community Association
Ken AustinChesham Environmental Group/Walkers are
Welcome/Impress the Chess
Vee BharakdaChiltern Chamber
Nigel BrandChesham Museum
Cllr Noel BrownChesham Town Council
Mick Carlingex-Better Chesham
Andrew ClarkWalkers Are Welcome
Cllr Emily CulverhouseChesham Town Council/Chesham
Society/Chiltern Voice/Chesham Theatre Co.
Mervyn EdwardsChesham Rotary
Jed ElversonYour Chesham
Chris EmeryChesham & District Transport Users Group
Cllr Mohammad FayyazMosque Committee/Chesham in Bloom/former
Vice Chair ChAP
Phil FollyTransition Town
Natalie JudsonChiltern District Council
Andy GarnettChiltern Chamber
Kathryn GravesChesham Town Council
Dan GregorChristmas in Chesham
Marshall HallChesham Allotments Group
John HarrisonChesham Station Garden Revival Group
Louise HickmanLink to ArtWorks/Chesham Connect Exec
Kate HutchinsonLowndesbourne Town Picnic/Chesham
Connect Exec Committee
Ruth JuettVictoria Road Residents Association
Jane MacBeanAsheridge Vale & Lowndes Community
Merrin MolesworthChesham Society/Chiltern Society
Tony MolesworthChair, Chesham Society & Member of Town
Charlotte NorrisBroadlands & Barnes Avenue Residents
Stuart OttleyCaracol/Theatre Shed/Chesham Connect
George Papavgeris
Vanessa Papavgeris
Martin ParkesPrevious ChAP Chairman
Tina PearceChesham Town Twinning Association
Alison PirouetChesham Youth Centre
Jean PritchardChristmas in Chesham
Bill RichardsChesham Town Clerk & Member of Town
Barbara RichardsonCOPAG
Michael RowanChesham Connect Chairman/Music in the Park
Helen SalisburyRotary Club of Chesham/Chesham Society
Christine SmithChesham & District Community Association
Roger SmithChesham Society
Chris SpruytenburgChesham Museum
Cllr Nick VarleyChiltern District Council
Paul VatesChiltern Film Society
Mora WalkerChesham Museum
Cllr Fred WilsonChesham Town Council
Vanessa WorshipChesham Connect Secretary