Executive Committee

Chesham Connect is comprised of three main groups, The Executive Committee; The Advisory Group and The General Membership.

The Executive Committee:

The Executive Committee consists of six local people, all of whom have a proven track record in contributing to the community. Each person has their own responsibilities within the committee and meet once a month to discuss projects and forward planning and to decide on allocation of grants.

  • The Chair – Michael Rowan
  • The Secretary – Vanessa Worship
  • The Treasurer – Tony Tagent
  • The Marketing and Communications Officer- Kate Hutchinson
  • The Community Liaison Officer – Louise Hickman
  • The Town Council Officer – Kathryn Graves
Special Advisor Stuart Ottley and Chair Michael Rowan